Team of the Decade 2010 - 2019

Prahran Assumption's "2010-19 Team Of The Decade" was announced at Toorak Park on Saturday May 14, 2022. The function was originally scheduled for 2020, but was twice forced to postpone due to the pandemic. 
The decade featured premierships in 2011 and 2017, which were duly honoured with commemorative framed jumpers.
Dual premiership players Adam Sleight (Captain), and James Musster (Vice Captain), were announced as team leaders while 2017 premiership coach, Ashley Mills, was named Coach of the team.
Prahran Assumption's "2010-19 Team Of The Decade"  features six former Assumption Collegians - Tom Freeman, Matthew Pell, Jamie Robbins, Ged Hogarth, Daniel Anglin and Harrison Taylor.
Team members remaining on the Prahran roster for 2023 are Luke Kerr, Jack Matherson, Jon Simonetta. Brett Dickinson, James Musster, Beau Adams and Tim Maya.
Selectors for  Prahran Assumption's "2010-19 Team Of The Decade" were past presidents Kevin Matherson and Tim Habel.