VAFA 125th Anniversary Volunteers

The VAFA recognised volunteers from its 76 member clubs in the July 1 round to commemorate the 12th anniversary of the competition.

Prahran Assumption's nominated volunteers Steve Powell, Fab Maya and Tim Habel were presented with their award at the pre game luncheon by Southbank 1987 premiership coach, Southbank 1997 premiership president and inaugural Prahran Amateur Football Club president Ken Bremner. (Trevor Evans photos).